You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live from the Steem Accelerator Hub, Port Harcourt. Pt1 - it's been a while.

in #blog6 years ago

I can't wait to see it happen in Ibadan. I wish I was available to be there at the hub. You are an impressive man sir and I've got huge respect for you. Thank you for all you do for us

Sort:  

You too are an impressive man. We hope to get one Hub in every major city in Nigeria so that we can make our community great.
Stay awesome!

That would be amazing. God will help you sir. We can do this.

I will definitely love this to happen.... been even trying to find out if there is even any steemit meet up happening in ib anytime soon? It has really been a struggle not knowing anyone on steemit here in Ibadan... or anywhere at all

We had one of the biggest one few months ago and i am sure another Steemit meet up will be on board, as well as the stach-hub. Have you been following @stach and @stach.pay? You should.

Yes I have... thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31