Behind Bars

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

29634264_304668256728610_1768825582_o.jpg

I was in jail for 77 days over Visa case.


I honestly don't know what I feel right now. All I know is that I am back in Philippines, and that I missed a lot of opportunities and time. I have so much to talk about, but all I could ever think of is to have a very good sleep for a week ― without stressing myself over uncertain questions because I am finally out.
I will be doing a lot of writings for the next couple of weeks about my experiences and realizations over the last 3 months of being behind bars. For now ― Hello, Cyberworld! It has been quite a while!





DQmQuRC7j4HFpxk1rdofTYy8DycM3i6qgv6HcuWqd8JcePu.png

WITNESSES: @aggroed | @ausbitbank | @blocktrades | @cloh76.witness | @curie | @pfunk | @precise | @smooth.witness | @someguy123 | @steemgigs | @timcliff | @utopian-io
Sort:  

Missed you a lot lai 😉😉

Awww ikaw ha. Hahahaha! ♡

Di ko napansin diba parang nagkachat pa tayo??

Oo nga noh? Hehe. Jan 6 or 7 ata tayo nagchat, Jan 8 naman ako nakulong. :)

so ano kamusta kana?

Not really good tbh, pero trying to figure things out. :/

What in the what?!?! That's horrific! I was wondering why you disappeared. I'm glad to see that you're back :) A LOT has definitely changed on here.

I feel so left out, I swear. Thanks, mate! I cant wait to do some alla prima. ♡♡♡ Im really excited!

it’s good to finally see you back here @olaivart. That’s a terrbile experience but I know you’re strong enough to move on. We miss your art. I’m looking forward to seeing more from you but first take your well-deserved rest.
-Darryll

I really want to sleep for a week, haha. Kung pwde lang walang kainan e, hehe. Thank you, lodi! ♡

The important thing is you came home safe and whole without a scratch on your body. God is still good! Stay as long as you can at home. I'm glad you chose to stay with your bestfriend, with us. Now go back to blogging! Pamawi na dai!!! hahaha

Huhuhu hilak ko ron!!! Salamat KAAYO sa inyuha, te. ♡♡♡

you are always welcome in our home maski asa pa na dai hahaha...

Fudgers! Kaya ka pala nawala... i was looking out for you kasi we already have @steemph.uae finally. Anyhow, I hope you're all well now...

Take that much needed rest.

Hello po! My sponsor somewhat surrendered me. I wish they warned me though because the experience was really terrible. :(

Yes. I am okay. Hurt, but okay. :) Thank you, @arrliinn! Good luck to every steemian in UAE! Will be rooting for you! Xx

Ang tagal nung 3 months ha... I don't know what exactly happened to you, pero sana mas nasuportahan ka ng sponsor mo... :(
TC..

I will write everything that I can remember. :)

You are back! I don't even know how what to say to such news and I can't imagine the ordeal you underwent.

To sleep is a way for the mind to mend as well.

Looking forward to you writing and drawing and singing and all sorts of things.

All sorts of things!!! Gotta work harder. Thank you, mav. ♡

I'm looking forward to seeing you back :)

Kaya pala.:(

Glad to have you back!:)

Hinanap mo pa ako 2 months ago, tehe. :) Thanks, Ron!

Opkors!!! Welcome back!:)

HOLY. I HOPE YOU'RE DOING OK. 😭 I can't imagine how that must have felt like. I feel secondhand terrible-ness and it's unimaginable. Take care always! 💖 Virtually sending you hugs.

Thank you, beautiful!! ♡♡♡

I hope you're okay by now. Welcome back! surely, you really misses your family. Godbless!

Salamat, dzong! Check my DM sa facebook ha?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50