Psychedelic horse

in #blog6 years ago

!hood.jpg
#9 _If you travel in India, be ready: your past, your own history, it’s sad, horrify, unpleasant, or happy, lovely moments can appear suddenly, at any time, creating new reality for quite long periods of time.
I don’t know why, but this poor horse, dusty highway, dirty, slowly, sacred cows, laying on the way, stopping the traffic, loaded me deeply in my memories. I put my hood on, trying to create a border between “reality” and my memories…
Why did I decide to give up with my routine life and start travelling? Still I can’t reply to myself. It looks I ve destroyed life, which could be a dream for a lot of people. Stable, successful – I worked in one of biggest Russian company in its segment of business, good salary, bonuses, and respect of colleagues. I was really good in doing my job. Clients liked me. Yeah, I worked hard, sometimes I joked with my boss: Let’s buy a couch for the office, I don’t want to waste my time to go and back to my workplace. I loved my work, it was my everything, I didn’t need holidays or weekends. Moreover, hard to believe in, but I ve got few extra works. I did it in the night, came back home.
If I became really tired or stressed, I bought ticket to seaside, generally to Turkey. It was so simple, same as to buy a bread. To spend 5-7 nights on the coast of Aegean sea. What I was doing there? Just sleeping on the beach and had my all inclusive food.
I like to visit expensive restaurants; with my friends we used to meet to have lovely dinner together. Suddenly I have remembered one of our last meetings. One of my friends, a Moscow business lady, had bought a new car, it was Nissan patrol. So we had to meet to celebrate it. The place was a very expensive and popular Italian restaurant, placed in big mansion in the centre of Moscow. The table was full of bottles of wine, Pellegrino, cheese plates, soft roast hazel grouses… We were 4 ladies, and may be 3 or 4 waiters served to us… Cool! A pretty owner of new car was telling a story… We were laughing so much, when she showed a face of credit manager in motor company….
(to be continued)

Sort:  

It takes quite some courage to break with your routine life and meet the unknown in you. Thank you for sharing 😊

Thank u so much..thanks for reading^_^ <3

My pleasure, I have enjoyed reading it. :) Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56