Handsome

in #blog7 years ago

!1491482609_12031.jpg
#5 I left the huge building of Delhi airport. A streem of hot and wet air struck the face. Someone hugged me from behind...
-- Hi my dear, finally...
I couldn't tell any word, I was stunned... He was incredibly handsome. We always met when he worked, when his clothes were dirty, sweaty, long hairs gathered in tail, unshaven, dust on face skin....ugly! But now my friend were ready for adventures properly, new outdoor equipment looked like uniforms, and perfectly matched him. His long black curly hair and cleen-shaven face made him look as one of Indian God.
He was in perfect fit, because he traveled a lot and ate a little, like a monk, twice a day...
Could I talk to God?
-- How are you? How did you spend your two days in Delhi?
-- Ha-ha, it was crazy, you know, I hate India, it looks so...
-- ?...
How is it possible? Actually he was Hindu by birth and religion. Anyway...
-- Jump in the car, let's go to the hotel. I ve found a nice place for you.
-- For me?
-- Yes, for you, my dakini....-- He started laughing in such kind and sweet manner, I couldn't be angry with him.
Inside of big black cab I took his hand and rested my head on his shoulder.
Isn't it great to hold your friend's hand somewhere, in the middle of another part of planet....
(to be continued)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56