Goa’s breeze of lust

in #blog6 years ago

#4 The plane have landed in Goa early morning. I stopped checking time zones. What for do I need it? I left airport building and walked towards…err… somewhere. 500 meters later I ve stopped, sat down on a big stone next to the road and started thinking, what’s actually going on.
I was aware of I m in the tropics. Incredible smells, plants, strange sounds of morning birds, even sky, everything was so different. Is it the end of December? “Moscow is so cold and full of dirty snow.” I had to see that beauty, wild, incredible, stunning... I ve desired it madly... Why do Goa attract so much? Like a flower, Dionaea muscipula attracts insects to eat them...exotic and beautiful plant...
“Well, my dear, you ve seen all that jazz in plane. And it was just one of may be dozen ones, landed every day. Do you need to meet all of them every day, every hour in shops, on the beach, in cafes? Hmm… Do I need beach or shops? Am I here for shopping? Haha, crazy me…”
I felt, If I go on walking to seaside, I will not be back. This felling made me so scary! Immediately I have turned back to airport. Counters of local jets were opened. My plane to Delhi was in 10 hours, All the time I didn’t leave the airport, so small, hot and…safe. I bought a few disgusting spicy pies, roasted probably 1 week ago, small bottle of water and chocolate…
When the big Indian sun just touched the ground, we have landed in Delhi…
!goa3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56