Forget your hunger

in #blog6 years ago

!!images.jpg

#8 _My best advice to those who travel in India is just forget about you can be hungry, thirsty or sleepy. And if you see nice place to eat, go and buy food. It’s your chance, God knows when you will get this opportunity again. If there is possibility to sleep, fall asleep immediately, even for 1 hour. No one knows, when you ll be lucky to get this possibility later.
Well, next morning I woke up early, sun started burning, I couldn’t see anything, and it became so hot to lay inside my sleeping bag.
My good friend woke up as well, and tried to get a shower… Ha-ha, what a dreamer!
Well, probably I was hungry, thirsty, but I ve chosen to forget about it… Yeah, it gave me inner peace immediately…
-- Pack up, we are going in 15 minutes.
“And to you, my dear, very good morning!”
At 7:30 we went out, my friend stopped a horse rikshaw. “Well done, great! The best way to travel among highway in New-Delhi, but this time charges are according to our budget. Poor animal! Poor me!” ” ....
(to be continued)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57