You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good morning Steemit

in #blog7 years ago

Hello @playfulfoodie

Long time, glad to see you are still posting your Morning thoughts.

There is nothing more frustrating to me than an unstable internet connection, if I had to choose between Mosquitoes and No internet, I will choose to have internet with mosquitoes everytime.

Saw your fair warning beneath the post, some people will still copy paste comments though.

Have a nice day.

@ogochukwu

Sort:  

Hi there @ogochukwu, nice to see you stop by!

Yeah, the connection yesterday morning was horrible. I'm glad someone came to fix it today.

I know people will still copy/paste comments (they have been doing that, even with the warning), but hey, atleast now they can't say I didn't warn them ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48