Making Money with BitBean is Almost Too Easy - How to Double Your Initial Investment Sprouting BitBean (Part 1)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Doubling Your Investment With BitBean is Almost Too Easy


If you are already holding onto a lump sum of BitBean, you probably already have an idea of how versatile this asset is when it comes to making money; To you I say, 'Kudos 😉. Like, Resteem, & Comment.' For those of you unfamiliar with the true earning power of BitBean, I am going to let you in on the secret! Now, before I Spill the Proverbial Beans, let me go on record stating that I am not a financial advisor, and encourage EVERYONE here to do their own Due Diligence as you would with any business venture. I can not stress that enough. With that being said, please allow me a moment to bring the new comers up to speed with a brief highlight of what makes the digital asset unique from other Proof of Stake coins, and how this difference is directly correlated to BitBeans earning capabilities.


BitBean is Unique to Any Other Proof of Stake Currency!

Unlike other PoS crypto currencies, BitBean creates new blocks using a similar approach as PoW crypto currencies. Blocks which are found are static blocks similar to PoW. Each PoS block reward is 1,000 virtual beans. This is a much better form of proof of stake than determining rewards based on a percentage basis. Crypto currencies are supposed to be a payment system. BitBean's PoS encourages people to actually process transactions instead of hoarding their coins. Hoarding coins and only processing transactions rarely to collect an interest payment, does not make for a good payment transaction network.' For more information visit: BitBean

1498285198688.jpg



The Key Factors to take away from that Quote are:

  1. BitBean is A Proof of Stake currency that creates new blocks similar to Proof of Work currency.
  2. For every static block added to the blockchain, there is a reward of 1,000 BitBean (also known as Sprouts) to a 'share-holder'
  3. The rewards are NOT determined by your share percentage, but instead by a couple of other factors that make it possible for everyone in the BitBean Community to earn.

So Hows It Work?


If you were to do the bare minimum to be eligible to earn passive income with BitBean, you would simply have to make a purchase of 1000 BitBeans, from one of the exchanges, and send those Beans over to the Official BitBean Wallet: Available Here. After a period of 6 Hours, those beans would mature and join the reward network. Now the likelihood of an investment this small actually sprouting is unlikely, but I am told by the developers that it is still however theoretically possible. Not really an ideal if you're looking to add some depth to your portfolio, but the reason for this is simple: Your "wallet weight" or amount of beans in your wallet isn't sufficient enough to influence the blockchain to distribute out an reward. Lucky for you, I am here to show you how to increase your weight, so you can take advantage of this reward system multiple times a day, adding a significant amount of funds to your bottom dollar!!!


Lets Work Some Math Here


To begin, we will start with an initial investment of 1 BTC. At the current market rate, 1 Bitcoin will get you anywhere between 780k-850kBitB. For demonstration purposes, this amount works out perfectly because it falls within the recommend weight parameters (750k to 1m BitB) to trigger a reward a of at least 1-3 SPROUTS per day .

Calculated conservatively, that works out to approximately 0.00127317-0.00381952 BTC a day. All things remaining the same, that works out to about: 0.00891219 -0.02673664 per week; 0.0381951 - 0.1145856 BTC per month; and 0.046343388 - 1.39030528 BTC of passive income per year. (math calculate at a ratio of 127sats:1BitB)

It is important to note that BitBean is expected to increase in price as we progress throughout the year. With that stated, your actual earnings could be exponentially higher than the stated rate.


The Wrap Up

To further illustrate the true earning potential of BitBean, I have taken the liberty of setting up a demonstrative wallet meeting the recommend weight guidelines (see image below). I am going to document its progression over time and post them periodically so you can get a better understanding of what BitBean has to offer. If for any reason you have any questions or concerns please feel free to comment below and I will address your concerns openly.

THANKS FOR TUNING IN AND KEEP SPROUTING!

screenBitWallet_21.jpg

Sort:  

Walken-Cowbell.jpg

Sounds like the easiest way to make passive income, IF you have money to invest in the first place -.- :( ...

if you are more like me, an average boy from a poor country with only 1420 bitbeans, this seems like impossible. I didn't get any rewards yet in more than a month of sprouting... you can help me change that by donating some beans here: (you don't need to, if you don't want to :) 2FymhZkBGVNF3UxQRsUKhXX8ykKjH6X4bZ

You want free beans like me? Use the official bitbeans faucet and get some free bitbeans! (http://faucet.bitbean.org/)

Of all the coins out there, I like bitbeans the most. I'm sending positive energy to the universe for an amazing bitbean future. Was nice connecting with you;) peace & love!

You know what @timera, I am going to match your 1420 :) Pls be sure to resteem, and follow if you aren't already

Keep stacking it up until you can get to around 50k. by then you should be able to sprout at least once a week.

Legend, thank you :seedling:

Thanks for the numbers estimates. I've found out about bitbean recently, and but I wasn't sure exactly how many beans I would need to stake (new to staking). Waiting to move some stuff around in my portfolio (and for the dang wallet to sync... @_@), and then I'm going to pick some up. PS. I see on the website bitbean is going to have its own POS system! That's pretty sweet.

http://faucet.bitbean.org/ doesnt seem to be working asking for donation to keep bit bean going

Gogogo bitbean family grow up fast And make all u family happy, hope bitbean gonna hit $1 at 2018 😁😁 please resteam all let a lot Of people know And join bitbean family

Upvoted. Now please make this wonderful coin work 😎

Price is down right now, so it really is a good time to purchase.

I've been promoting BitBean for a while already. I heard you guys are giving away BitBeans on tweeter. Here is my address if you want to shoe me some love: 2XJn4iNVJuChPwK1kUGCUoo3y7Kf6K9ByR
Thank you @official-bitbean

Slowly but surely :) Be sure to resteem to spread the word

Way ahead of you my friend 😄 😁

Wooooo

Yeah Bitbean!!! Just got some last week and already sprouted twice! Amazing how low the transaction fees are and love the speed of sending. Let's do this thing!!

Honestly, been posting a few rap videos on my page @Hashbrown (some about crypto) and was thinking I might do a little Bitbean promo verse to try to raise awareness of it...

@official-bitbean I'll tag you when I make it!

Hells yeah man. Drop a hot 16 for BitBean. That would be dope.

It truly a remarkable asset. Its a shame more folks do not know about it.

awesome, I'll work on that this week!

I arranged a little bitbean pump on Yobit yesterday, and made some promotion about it. We got it to 140sat for a little while. Then it went down again, but atleast more people know about it now:) Exellent idea! Perfect way to store savings for children!

I will sell you my bags for much less. Deal?

Could you pls advise more about sprouting. Is that true that sending all coins to one address is better than devided them to many adrress. Thank you

For me to answer this I would need a little more information. How much volume are we talking about? Is it multiple addresses within the same wallet, or spread out amongst different wallets?

Thank you for your reply soon. I have three plans

  1. Vol = 100k bitb
  2. Vol = 200k
  3. Vol= 800k
    I use Multi address within the same a
    Wallet. Thank you again

anytime sir. Please post your process. I would love to see how it goes.

Hi. Ihave around 0.1 million Bitbeans on 1 address but i get reward only once within 4 to 5 days. why so?
Also for all my coins it puts under spendable while sprouting is always 0

@@ -38,6 +38,8 @@
bean
-s
+man
?

I don't understand what you are asking me here?

Haha I was asking when we are going to the moon again. But something happened with steem

I couldn't call it exactly, but I have a feeling we are going to get there soon.

Just wanted to share guys.. Earn POS Mining rewards while you trade at Btcpop.co!

Staking bitb.png

.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69