You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make A Simple Biomass Briquette Press For Survival Fuel

in #blog7 years ago

@thdiyworld, You should tell the truth about this disclaimer.
The so called "trolls" are a product of YOUR Abuse of your viewers.
These real people tried to help You with advise, questions, gifts and MONEY.
Once you Refuse them, you BLOCK them from your YouTube channel.

However, they did not just "Find You" as you falsley claim here.
YOU made a video Inviting them to join you on steemit to "have fun and help you make money".

Now just a few days ago, YOU made another video offering to UNBLOCK those Trolls from your channel.
Of course you did not get any takers.

Why would they want to return to comment on your YouTube channel when they have freedom here on steemit and on .sucks that they will never get on your channel.

Also you have absolutely NO Proof of them, or me, of "being dangerous in the real world".
Your viewers should know it was YOU that invited me to your residence in MI, "face to face" to "end it" because if I saw you, I would "piss my pants", but I can "only come during the day".
It is YOU that is dangerous.
And it's all here on the block-chain to read!

Sort:  

The thing is, The Cock Sucker asked us to join him here.

Watch today’s video (Thurs 23rd) of Trog making soap on a fake woodstove that’s not plumbed in.
This fuker get worse daily.
Please don’t watch it on you tube he may just make some money!

https://nicktube.com/watch?v=jXWZjHaS9wQ

Please consider my 1st post as my R.S.V.P to his invite. Yes Troy this will be fun. Thank you for a great invite!

lol, you did say it first.
it was so nicely written I thought it needed to be spread around.

LOOK AT DAT! Reid @thediyworld, @offgridproject made one American penny from MY post and I don't mind a bit.

Of course, I'm not in this for the money, unlike you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21