You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROOF I Served My Country ~ You Cant Fake This

in #blog7 years ago

Lets see photo copies of the DD-214 with out anything covered up
Photos mean nothing as anyone can play army.
The company photograph is blurry as hell, and no data there...

Your still a fraud reid

Trying to steal a Black mans Valor

your a piece of shit

Sort:  

I will not show my social security number. That would be stupid.

Your demands are impossible.

I will do another video proving I served.

Would that shut you up?

So cover social security number only and show everything else. This should have been done the first time. This is why you are not trusted.

Will you stop harassing me when I do that?

Is it worth the trouble or just for nothing?

Me? Why?

I am here on my own blog, minding my own business.

Where are you?

Excuses... as usual

Your lier

You hiding the number is what is needed for validation

Just proves your lying yet again.

The letter can be changed and recopied and then look authentic, is crap

You using the name Troy William Reid and asking for the letter is void cause it only belongs to a Black man that served with that name.

Your facts dont add up show the uncovered DD-214

Then turn me in.

Please go ahead.

You cannot fake this drivers license. It is a real Michigan State drivers license.

But I expect an apology when I come through clean.

Reid I for one could give a care whether you served or not,
It has nothing to do with your non existent Off Grid Homesteading scam.
Your service is not a get out of jail free card.

I used to work as a bouncer at bars. You certainly CAN fake a driver's license. Underage kids do it all of the time.

Lots of things are faked. A web developer coworker I knew was arrested at work one day, hauled out in cuffs for making fake driver's licenses. He used to make $300 to $500 for them. CDRL was $500 cause had holo images but those are faked too. He used to make them at work too, on company time with really nice color printers. Nobody snitched at work but a female CDRL client was arrested then snitched on him for better treatment. Lots of people warned him.

Yeah, but he went to jail.

Only an idiot would fake a license and then show it on YouTube.

Then turn me in.

Lets see what happens.

But consider this...

You seem to be stating as fact that I faked my license and documents.

If I do not go to jail, get fined or have an entry on my record - then you are proven publicly wrong.

Sure but there are punishments for that.

The new Michigan ID is so much harder than back in the day.

I am sure that if turned in, there would be a punishment for a fake ID.

And certainly for the Stolen Valor Act.

I stand here open and fearless.

Turn me in.

Reid I for one could give a care whether you served or not,
It has nothing to do with your non existent Off Grid Homesteading scam.
Your service is not a get out of jail free card.

Troy, just show your complete DD-214, except for the SS number. You could also provide some real links to your army documents, instead of just saying “google it”. If you do that, then this issue will be over. It won’t stop people criticizing you for all the other dodgy stuff you do, but at least they won’t over your military service.

Well, not sure about any documents. I really have no idea where to look for them online.

If someone gives me a link I will be happy to dig them up online.

I am dead serious too.

I would be happy to do so.

@thediyworld Why did you tell previously people to look up your military service details online then?

@thediyworld, YOU should apologize to the good folks at .sucks for Falsely Accusing them of putting waste oil in the radiator overflow bottle of the white Dodge truck.

I said that they incite people to act against us.

The harassment and vandalism is real. I dont share even a tiny fraction of it.

I have seen some people bragging about what they stole or did to us.

But since its on the internet nobody wants to help.

You must be honest with yourself and admit there are some unstable people out there.

People who think they are doing a good thing by helping you guys out.

I just saw comments from doc trying to incite someone to kill us with poison or broken glass hidden in food or something.

He is saying he would not do such a thing but it sure would be good if someone does.

He is a member of sucks.

That is inciting someone to do harm to another person.

Words are not just empty.

Words have repercussions in the real world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30