You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Because it's OLD to You, Doesn't Mean it's not NEW to Someone Else!

in #blog7 years ago

You learn something new everyday, anywhere at any moment! Even if I already know something that someone just found out I will still love to discuss it with that someone. Maybe I can even teach them more about it. And I hope people would think the same in a reverse situation, I love learning things! I won't let the idea of "recycling" deter me from sharing something I just found out if I feel it really is worth sharing.

Sort:  

Right! There's always something to learn. And my metric tends to be whether or not something "adds value" for the majority of people who are likely to read it. On certain topics I probably do repeat myself a bit... but all it takes is one article published in the morning, and another at night... and it will reach a different audience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28