You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👮Come On Security Patrol With Me ! Inside Lululemon Yoga Store Overnight !👮

in #blog6 years ago

So there you are, the night watchperson. Hope you're better than this watchdog:

Fun Fact: Security, includingnight security, was a popular day job for aspiring writers back in the '70s. Spider Robinson, for one, took the job. He said it gave him lots of time to read.

Sort:  

Haha I love it ! thanks ! LOL! 😂😂😂 Yes I can see that for sure , bavk in the day when I first started over 22 years ago I had no Chromebooks or cell phones , lol we read a lot of books and used Radios for communications clipped on our belts , haha its weird to think about how it was compared to how it is now !! Thanks for sharing , its so funny 😂😂😂

Some folks tried lobbying Ben Garrison to join Steemit. So far, not luck...

Glad you liked it!

Now that guy I would happily follow ! lol! I liked the black cat that goes sneaking by ! haha😂

So did I.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29