MY DREAMS COME TRUE😍😍😍steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

image

image

DEAR STEEMIAN ...
Do you all have dreams that have not been achieved ???
Maybe your answer is all "yes".
Everyone not only have one dream, but many dreams, maybe one of them is not achieved yet. Everyone may has the same dream that can live happily with the people we care about and can make them smile.

I wish all my dreams could be achieved. My life is still difficult, there are still many shortcomings in my life. I want to make my parents happy, I want to make my husband happy, I want to make them proud because I can work alone and can make my own money, I really want to have a nice house because my house is now eaten by termites, I want to own a car even if it is just a old car so I can bring my family and my parents on vacation wherever they want..

Lots of dreams that I might not be able to achieve. But I have to be patient and keep trying to make all my dreams come true. Hope is there and God is always with us all.

HAVE A NICE DAY AND GOOD LUCK FOR EVERYONE😄

By : @nurmidirman

THANK YOU FOR READING MY POST, HOPE YOU ENJOY IT. IF YOU LIKE THIS POST, DON'T FORGET RESTEEM FOLLOW AND UPVOTE @nurmidirman I REALLY APPRECIATE IT.

Sort:  

I hope you can achieve your dreams. I am sorry that your house is being attacked by termites. I hope you can fix that problem.

Dari teman bule di AS!

Thank you for the comment, I hope so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87