Heading To The Supermarket

in #blog3 years ago

image.png

I'm not sure why but I love going to the supermarket. Must be the fun times I had as a kid with my parents and grandparents. Now, I enjoy taking my kids to the supermarket instead.

Of course, it comes with the usual, 'can we buy this' request. It gets hard to turn them down so I have to mentally prep them on what we're going to do and buy. That makes the trip a lot more enjoyable.

Another added benefit is that it tires them out and they sleep better in the afternoon. It has been a rainy couple of days so taking them to the playground isn't an option.

Of course, the other challenge is that since we're moving, I can't buy too much stuff or else we will have a hard time bringing them over. Especially liquids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34