This is nsaine's random thoughts for Monday!!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Do you have the time?
To listen to me whine?
About anything and everything all at once?

This song pops in my head when I look at Facebook posts!
I look through that feed and i see a multitude of ghosts.
No one listening, just kcrying over all the woes in their lives.
Fake friendships with no true purpose.
Recycled everything, so tired of seeing the same things year after year, and this is why I am here!

I want to figure out the best way to make a few friendships and maybe a bit of money along the way. I have read through so many posts here, I am tryngto figure out all of the different strategies, and I see some have one and some don't.

What's your strategy?

2192018=5

Sort:  

I absolutely love this!! I'm a newbie, trying to figure things out too and agree with your thoughts on facebook. Good luck to you!!

I am new too only a couple weeks old! I have seen a lot of welcoming people in the introduceyourself tag have you made a blog to say hello? and tagged it to them?
Good luck to you also!

I have made an introduceyourself post, I've enjoyed Steemit so much. It is quickly becoming my new addiction. And I'm just a little over a week old.

Indeed it is addicting! There are some pretty awesome contests and some all around good people!SteemIt is a great concept!

My strategy?

Chaos...

Crypto FUD.png

Chaos is my middle name, Without chaos where would the world be! Thinks to ponder. One day from the looks of the table above by 2020 but according to aileen wournos we will all be hit by a rock in 2019. I've been hit by a rock in my day and those things hurt. More randomness from my Nsaine mind!

But on a more serious note, that is right, it's hard to use something not many people understand yet, and as the text under the table states I know I have had the questions of what to do with what little I have. It's all new to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43