A little piece of heaven

in #blog6 years ago

So this is picture from my weekend at sumber marun, malang, indonesia. I come there with my friend, we never come here before, this is the first time, and we scare to lost at the some location who we never came for.

But google maps help us alot, one half hour from malang city, and we already there. This place in the weekend so full, people come to relax and shower. And so much seller sell their stuff here, food, drink, and also dress.

I recommend this place to someone who want to paradise in nature pool, becaue there the water more clearly then other water on malang city, maybe because there was still much trees.

image

image

Thats all for today, my weekend, a little piece of heaven in indonesia.

Ok, sorry for my bad pronouncation and grammar. I am still learn basic english, but that was all i can do, better than do nothing, isnt it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77