You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hotties, Corona, depopulation, and old people hurting journalists..

in #blog5 years ago

Found this on GooTube and after finding out that @patriotwargamer had not posted in two years it was posted by me through dlike.io.

Sorry about that. It was not my intention to rip off your work. Just thought it was too good not to be on the blockchain. Only after posting was your newer account brought to my attention. Although you have been followed by me in the past the connection to @patriotwargamer must have been forgotten if ever known.

Great vid production!

Sort:  

@patriotwargamer was my first account on steemit - I'm locked out of it, can't recover it - that's why I made this account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65