You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #02 ¡¡Indignation in Venezuela!! Nicolas Maduro does it again...

in #blog7 years ago

I thank you and honor your courage for standing up against tyranny in the face of such adversity. I hope your fellow countrymen join with you to take back your freedom. I am very happy to have met you. What I don't understand is, how such governments manage to gain enough support to have armies strong enough to support them? My heart and hopes are with you my friend.

Sort:  

Hello Friend! unfortunately there are people who have sold their dignity, for a bag of food or a bonus of 500 thousand Bolivares every time "Mr. President" feels lost and the people who work for this government are forced to vote for them as well explains our friend @erazmoteguedor. I am also from here in Venezuela and I tell you that the situation is critical, but here we are still fighting for this tyranny to end soon.

All central authority is tyrrany and unfortunately most are too lazy to think for themselves. This seems to be genetic, because humanity has been enslaved by the few since society began. I feel for you brother and cannot wait until we come to a place of voluntary existence as a species. Unfortunately, history shows us there will always be more weak minded followers than strong independent individuals, as you and I are.

Thanks friend, and this government is always going to have followers because they work applying oprecion and sowing fear in the weak minds, that do not think independently, it is not easy but we try to make the fight. I thank you for the good wishes !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47