visa visa visa

in #blog6 years ago

so it sems so a made a mistake by not doing my home work.
just got refused on my application.

but you now its a bigger picture am not even mad..its like a just am so stuck so a dont now what a want so a didn't chase after it so now it maby to late. just was on the phone whit them and a need to redo it. if a do its going to be very close on time. so then shall I a even care. and just move back.

the bigger picture is am not happy am not happy on my core and over here evything is 10 as hard.
so am tempt just to call it. and go..its a few pepol am going to miss but am alsow missing my home in Norway. and there a have my citizenship am family and a have acees to government benefits etc. like norway is named the best country and live in year after year. over here a just need to pay a shit ton on money to get it. even Canada is great but not like norway is.

fatbike.jpg

this is what a miss to most..back home.

and a think the biggies thing is a dont want to work in a bike shop or a want to move over to shomting else but my visa is stopping me. on the law side.

a think a just answer my question there...time to go a think..
a can summarize my year here as a great success ivene if how a feel.
like a moved all alone 8000 km from my home to take a chance a got a job a moved in the city a did all of this without any help. its funny a think 3 years a go a was in my flat on oslo and cutting my self an a daily bases over how my life was it was so bad so bad. now a dont feel like it anymore now a just dont now where a want to be. but this trip has been a test and a won.

now am going to go for a walk and think..

Sort:  

I totally understand how you feel bro! Truth is you gave it a great try but if you don't love it after a year then maybe its time to move on, especially if you can't get the type of work you want.
Life is a funny thing, sometimes we need to leave somewhere to realize that is where we wanted to be the whole time.. I know that is how it was with me too after my journey. 😉

a just called a friend on mine from Norway and its pretty clear to me..am going home. and a dont think a now how much this year as given my yet. its and like you and min are saying if and dont like my job/life its time to move on a my new visa was mostly on just been stubborn a think. and a realy miss my family now. special my sister. yes a remember your journey. :)

Visas are always a pain, and the USA visa process is far more difficult than it should be. Good luck with everything.

I would love to be back in Spain, but getting a permanent visa to live and work there is also very difficult.

was on the phone whit the visa offise and int no chance am out of time..so time to go ..but a will be back but on holiday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78