Random Ramble on a Friday ( am just empty)

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

its been a strange week. a just feel empty. 

empty all the time a do not care  for my self my family or my friends

am just empty. 

because the option is chaos. unknown chaos.

a do not fell like making a long post to day.  a  just do not care. 

The emptiness is safe, a now how to deal whit it. its my way of defending my self.

and am a afraid of losing control, am a afraid of getting in to conflict

To get a no from a job application. am  afraid  of explaining to  my family or my friends

how a am over here. 

am just a zombie. am afraid to go back to my self destructive old self.

so a just going empty. 

just standing still in the bottom of the stairs

quiet, waiting for something my thought shouts at me  to start to waking. 


but am just empty......

Sort:  

@norwegianbikeman You have received a random upvote from @transparencybot for not using bidbots on this post and using the #nobidbot tag!

Ugh. Sorry you are feeling this way. I hate empty feelings too. I'm not going to offer you advice....I'm lending my ear. I hope that enough for now. I hear you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66