to much to fast

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

a have people overdose...my last post was super positive. a made it the first day in my new place here in oslo. but the following week a went to Fontenehuset. a been a member there a long time and one of my best helpers working there. but its a strange place for me. want it is its a place where you can go if you had or have mental issues or you burned out. its a international organization a think its over 500 places now..started in usa.

oslo.jpg
just outside my new place here in oslo. one of the more interesting challenges for the car owners

anyway...a went there. after visting my sister in Trondheim a got sick but a was feeling better. but when a went there and a lot of foks there know of me and my journey so a lot of questions. a got sick ones more...how strange..when there 2 days feels really shit not just been sick but a was not comfortable at all. so a left. now almost two weeks later am not real sick anymore. a was compliantly burn out of everything. and am ok whit it the moving and jet lag and not have a job and didn't have a apartment and complicated family relationship just broke me..so now a hope am soon can start locking for a job. a was so panic when a came here of ruining out of money but a now am fine a cant go crazy but just think what am buying am good.

its important to remember the big picture and take one step at the time.

Sort:  

Id say the snow causes a lot of challanges, just like life. One step at a time, sounds like you have had a rough time and the process of adjustment has not been easy. it will work out, take care

ty yes its been a bit of a hassle lately ty for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76