going back to school

in #blog5 years ago

listening to German techno and applying for adult education.
strange times now days. like me going back to school. if somebody ask me if a want to go back to school my response will be: not over my dead body. but here we are non the less.

bun600.jpg
burn the old lets build up something new. one of the best burns a have seen

a was at a counseling appointment to day and funny story the lady did not believe a have bad dyslexia
because my characters at the school was not compliantly shit.
so now is the question what will do a want to be when am older.
a know a want to work with people in one way or and other.
so community worker come to mind one of my helpers want me to think to be a art teacher in Waldorf school or something like it...it strange to think to be a teacher..but its is a strange time non the less how know in what will happen.

Sort:  

Yeah... Dyslexia is fun! It's doable, though. I don't know where you're planning on attending school, but the universities here in the USA have very good accessibility services. They supplied me with digital copies of books and text-to-voice software. I also found an addon for Google Chrome to do it, so I can right click text and have it read. I think the plug-in is just called "red aloud."

I'm just finishing up a masters degree. If you have questions, feel free to ask.

oo its in Norway. a just started figure it out my self...the Dyslexia Part is more a tool to get me inn on a more sodding school..:) gratz on your master

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79