The list how to get out of my current situation

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

am still stuck but am starting to be restless and this is a good thing. 

so now is the time to bring back the list

this is something a do time to time. when is to much out there. 

in the beginning its the small things just stopping to 

taking out the garbage and  washing  my floor.

Then stopping my meditation stooping my "how to remove freeze from myself" 

a now this is so important is the only thing a can really do to help my self.

a normally a can continue a few weeks in these manner but sooner then later is going to burn me out.


So here is the plan. 

The list


  • 1. my breathe exercises 5 min every day.
  • 2. T.R.E "Tension and Trauma Release" 3 times a week. 10 min 
  • 3.  in the weekend and next week wash my apartment
  • 4. Monday get my social security nr
  • 5.bike riding 2 times a week. and always go out of the flat one time a day if its just fore 5 min 
  • 6. submit applications to work at this moment is do not matter where it is but i have to have a reason to get out of my flat and a way to meet human beings. and as a bonus get money out of it.
  • 7. bonus. move flat this is not on my current list but something am thinking on a Ned a job before a can.


now am heading out. in to  town a just forgot my time on my appointment so got ready 3 hours to early  lol. then got the fire on to post this.  So maybe a can find some  rainbow and unicorns  to day


Sort:  

Unicorns are always good, but rainbows and unicorns? Now that is magical.

a got rainbows to day 25 Celsius first shorts day these year. :) so see if it continuing the maybe a unicorns this weekend

My list seems to never end just rolls over to the next one. The warmer days should help a lot with getting out.
Hope you find lots of unicorn and rainbows

yes the trick whit a list is making is small but not to small.

Lists are bloody brilliant ... go you!!!! When you get home, try writimg down what you are grateful for.. that can help too x

yes make sens.. ty for the tip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40