Sort:  

My own page won't scroll back past 2 years for some reason, I had to go to Duck duck go and search 'fictionarium' 'steemit' to find these old bits. I might try scrolling through on Busy or Steempeak or something to see if they will go back that far.

You must have been in the script somewhere, I think you could claim to be real. Maybe your name's not in the credits because, well, obviously there were no names left for you to use or you would have chosen one. Of course, if the only name left was brad015332 or something that you didn't want to be stuck with, I can see just going nameless.

My blog doesn't scroll down to the bottom anymore either. So now when I say I had a rough start, people think I'm full of it. Oh well.

I tried CoolGuy1 through 111111111. That was a long day. There's a lot of cool guys around.

I wanted to look at some of my first few posts, like my introduceyourself post that sank like a rock, just like the second one sank with nary a nibble. Also my biggest paying post ever ($200) is back there somewhere, upvoted by the heroic berniesanders and some curating guild I guess, back in the day.

I think my highest was $234, but I might be wrong, it could be higher. Either I hit big with art and not much writing or no art and lots of writing. My first 20 earned about a dime. Curie at one point was hitting up a lot of my posts but it wasn't as much as they get now. Under $20 usually. Then I was lucky to see $5 once I no longer qualified to be curated by curie. That's when I started hitting the pavement harder. Working harder than ever. Then I vanish when things are going good. I don't know why I do that. Must be in the script somewhere.

I love Curie. Wrote a love letter once to Curie, but never posted it. Now it's lost in some old computer, thankfully. It was a little embarrassing.

I wrote a bit of a love letter to bananas the other day. I know how you feel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79