You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beware of Snakes and Gurus

in #blog5 years ago

I applied for a job to be Brad Pitt once. I got all the way up to the final interview. Brad Pitt walks in. He goes, "Who the fuck is this guy?" The lady interviewing me is all like, "Brad! You're back! We thought you were dead!" Everyone ignored me after that. They just started talking about their cats and stuff, catching up. Eventually I just left because it felt awkward being in there with them. That sucked too, because I didn't have any money and had to walk all the way back to Canada. Fucking Brad Pitt stole my one and only chance to be Brad Pitt. I'm still kind of bitter about it and that's why I'm kind of an asshole. And this all started because of one of these goddamn guru types you speak of.

Sort:  

Haha that's not something you hear everyday. I mean... Sorry this Brad Pitt thingy didn't work out. :P

I'll survive. Next week I'm set up to audition to be Mr. T. Been working on my tan. Wish me luck!

Haha certainly! Good luck!

maybe try being George Clooney ??

They told me my penis was too big for that role.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30