Sorry for being inactive lately. Personal problems.

in #blog6 years ago

Just letting my followers know I'm still here. I havent been able to produce much content because I'm being kicked out of my apartment and dont know how I'm going to find a new place due to lack of funds for a deposit.

However, once I get this figured out, I wil be getting back to daily videos. Any upvotes will help me greatly and get me back on my feet.

My landlord is kicking me out for noise complaints. I live by myslef anddont make any noise. I dont even watch TV. I have no idea what his problem with me is. :( So frustrating.

Sort:  

Omg i wish you happy life in the future don't give up you know life has a lot of bad day ❤

Ayy, Take care of yourself man. I can only wish you good luck.

Man that is fucked up. I am so sorry to hear that. :( i cant help that much. And j knownit is not easy to come out and tell people you are broke... but maybe get a video out there... open you heart.. explain your aituation and the community here might help you gather that deposit money needed. And that will also help you to feel more motivated to keep the fight on and show the community you were worth of their help. ❤ once again sorry i cant be of much help now. But i really hope you can solve this situation.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66