I'm still playing Nextcolony

in #blog4 years ago

I like @nextcolony, its the only dApp game that I enjoy, and its staying on #steem, or at least hasn't switched to the other guys (www.peakd.com)
image.png

Since the vast majority of my friends switched, I was planning to abandon Steem too, but with #nextcolony still on here, I think I will stick around for a bit anyway.

Not too much activity though

Don't expect a lot of activity out of me though. I will keep some #steempower vested, but not a lot.

I hope that next colony survives this fork.

Sort:  

I hope that next colony survives this fork.

Probably will not, because the developers will shut it down after the end of the current season. I also like the game, and I wrote my opinion about this in the following blog post: Just when I about to start the game (NextColony), they announce that they will shut it down...

!sbi status

Hi @noloafing!

  • you have 823 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 2586977681674 or 0.863 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.288 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 96.99 % has come from your subscription level
  • 1.70 % has come from your bonus units
  • 0.13 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 0.00 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards


    Take Control! Include #sbi-skip in your text to have us skip any post or comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74