You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Wonderful Photos From The Streets Around The World

in #blog7 years ago

Hi, @juliank, my favorite photo is the one by @victorbz. Beyond the technical aspect and quality Victor puts in his work, I love the game of lights and shadows, the sillouette of the trees and contrast between the white of the fence and the men dressed in black. And the message I got from it, the loneliness of the men, in the middle of nowhere, with his head down focused on the mobile. It´s a great portrait of today's world.

Sort:  

Wow your comment goes deep, I agree with you. Especially the light which kinda works like a spot light, but there is nobody around to see him

I agree, well spotted! It's indeed a great photo! Nicely chosen, @juliank!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44