You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Matter What Gets You Down, Power-up! ~ Why I Benched My Alternative Social Medias (all except Steemit and Vidme)

in #blog7 years ago

There may not actually be an incoming Vidme video to co-op with this blog post but I think it's fair to note that I haven't produced any videos even since buffing my upload schedule to 3 videos/week. On the unofficial Vidme Discord, I DID however say that I was going for at least 4 Steemit articles per week as well, so I figured. By the way, is Steem really gonna trend up by entire dollars in the coming years? If so, it doesn't mean a lot to me - at least not yet! (don't take it personally, I mean this in a logical sense, not entirely emotional)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37