You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Review : Justice League - So, is it worth your time and money?

in #blog7 years ago

Just watched it last nigh, luckily it was a 3D projection so it had at least good effects and the sound and the music in the movie are on a fairly high level but the movie taken as a whole was a meh, I think it's good in the first 2/3 and then from the sloppy supermen revival it just looks rushed. Everything is perfectly fine, the plan is perfect, everything is rainbows and the superman obviously was here just to be revived as he had none important screen time except carrying a building and punching the destroyer of worlds once. All in all gave me a few chills in the beginning and nothing more. 5/10 for the visuals and the first hour of the movie.
P.S. I love these movies but this seems like a filler episode that could be shown in half an hour with another movie.

Sort:  

Yeah, I really have to agree with what you say. I'd give it a similar rating too were I to rate it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66