100 Followers!

in #blog6 years ago

I know, I know. This is a small feat. But I am excited! I know that I haven't been posting as much as I should and yet here you guys are, following me.

File_Virtual_Hug.gif

GIF grabbed from tenor.com

And for that, from the bottom of my big heart and my big tummy, thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. I wish I could share some SP or SBD with you guys but I don't have any. I'll just virtually hug all of you. Let's keep on steemin'!

l love to travel but my money doesn't allow me to do that as much as I want. If not traveling, I'm just usually at home, binging on everything. I'd really love it if you follow me, though, so that I can share more with you. _ @ninyax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47