You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blogging : How long should the blog write ?

in #blog6 years ago

well..u did great one...keep going...you explained it in very royal road way....
i through see with your article...

In other word we can say....
that "All Apples are Fruits, but all fruits are not apples....same as "All Blogs are Websites, but all Websites are not Blogs"

we all are here for same work....we will have get together to support our daily posting blogs.....so in short i voted u....now u should vote me back on my upcoming blogssssss...

Sort:  

@nidhijain97 Hi, I gave you an upvote...don't forget to follow me for future upvotes & I always follow you back...and thank you to upvote me.

Why not....i will always support u...in present along with future....but remember u will have to do the same...keep upvoting me on my upcoming future articles....n keep putting comment too...

Thnks 4 vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39