My obscure Steemit Library

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I don't know whether you find this, but one of the annoying things about Steemit is that although posts are forever recorded on the blockchain, they do tend to disappear into obscurity rather rapidly - after exactly seven days in fact.

So, just in case anyone is desperately searching for one of my earlier post, I have included all my previous posts in a library.  These are listed under 5 headings: 'Novel Writing Workshop', 'Gaias Brook Episodes' (free novel), 'General Blogs' (mostly on novel writing), 'Five Minute Stories (freewrites)', and 'Is Steeemit a Scam'.  I have posted the library into the comments section of every post.

I have also linked together the 'Novel Writing Workshop' posts, the 'Gaia's Brood' posts, and the 'Is Steemit a Scam' to make it easy for readers to flow from one post to the next in each category. Again, where I have not been able to include these links in the actual post, I have include link graphics in the comments section.

Whilst I am not pretentious enough to imagine there is anything like a clamour of people desperate to find my earlier posts, I do hope my library will help future users discover the Novel Writing Workshops. These should eventually build into a comprehensive course on novel writing, which some may find useful.  Certainly, I feel the Workshop articles are where I add real value to Steemit.

Nick

If you would like to reward this author for a free or previous article, please upvote one of his live posts. 

Sort:  

Here is the library link:
Alt text

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16