You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making the next step. ( 5 SBI shares up for grabs)

in #blog6 years ago

Well, my goal here, more than anything, is to get enough money to finance the start of my projects, but this place is getting bigger and more interesting than I thought, I know it will take time, but I think I can stay there.

The reason I started here was from researching the different cryptos and looking for the ones with a viable concept. I joined the site and then got hooked on what was here. That was over a year ago and since then there has been constant development and new ideas. It is a sign of what is to come and i am definitely looking forward to it. There is so much potential on here that it is almost scary. Every week we see a new project on the way and all of those have the potential to add value to the blockchain. It does take time to figure out your place and how to make it work but i assure you that it is worth it in the long run. If the price catches up to the value over the next few years then any steem in your account could be very valuable so it is worth your while now to set yourself up.

There are many ways to earn steem but to get the most out of it you need to be active and engage with the community. It will help you to find what is happening on here and put you in the best position to grow your account. If you have a good project then absolutely tell the story on here. If it is something that interests people then it should get a few people behind it and maybe even some support for it.

There are plenty contests on here and most are simple enough to enter. I enter a good few myself and try to pick up as many shares in SBI as i can. I love the community and it's always nice to get that daily upvote. If you can keep adding them up then it will make a difference over time. For me it is all about making lots of small gains and over time they will add up. I can even see the work i did at the start paying off at this stage and then build from that.

Sort:  

My project, well more than anything, my project is going to try to create a new self-sufficient or self-sufficient energy device, I do not have enough money to finance it, this place will be a help in the long run, in my Blog I will not talk about it until it is the right moment is a project that can fail but I want to try, a failure can be a success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56