You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making the next step. ( 5 SBI shares up for grabs)

in #blog6 years ago

I wish that someday I will be able to draw creative and beautiful artworks, but that will be a long journey. I'm not losing motivation and I want to work as best as I can. Steemit is helping me connect with people and in future it might help me earn some money.

It's a good goal to have. This can be a great platform to showcase your talents and for me it's just a matter of finding your niche. If you can find that and post good content regularly then over time you will definitely grow your account as well as your experience. If you have the time, i would recommend chasing some of the steem-bounty posts as well as they can earn you some handy steem if you are posting good quality comments. Not huge amounts but they will add up over time and probably more than a lot of the comments that you leave. https://steem-bounty.com/ It's worth a look.

You have a good idea on the SBI competitions as well. I have about thirty shares i think at this stage and can get up to 8c in votes per day from them. Not a huge amount but that is at the current steem price which is low and it's every day. which is a help. I've gotten this far by chasing all the small gains and letting them add up.

Sort:  

Thank you for extensive speech and for steem-bounty site. I actually have seen bounties on some posts and their account, but I never knew they had a website, which will definitely help a lot and I'll try it. Once again thank you :D

No worries. The best thing here is that there is very little trolling. Most of the users are glad to help others and get them going. It's not easy at the start and there is a lot to figure out so the more experienced users you follow the better. Their posts tend to have a lot of good information in them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56