Blog #6: 6 THINGS TO MAKE A WOMAN HAPPY

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Things to make a woman happy?
Perhaps you are wondering that I am crazy or I don't know what I am talking. Because woman is never satisfied with what she's got. :)))
It looks as though she spends almost time of her life to complain or to say if not. 😂😂😂
I am talking from a woman's sight! So hey guys, please leave your fear off, just do 6 basic following things, I am sure that your woman will love you at first shine again.
😜
IMG_3209.JPG

1. Listen to her
In my opinion, listening is the first and important skill which a man should has to have a good relationship. If you love listening. Congratulations! You needn't to learn it. Because I am sure that women are talkative. So be certain that you are never alone.
Kidding is enough! What I mean here is not only listening but also understanding. As you need to listen to her to understand her and of course, to love your darling much more.
Personally, I love a man who listen to me in a graceful way. Such is a lucky thing that the man is my husband. :)))

2. Let her be herself
If a woman is still herself after getting married, or at least, she can live in her way that means she is happy. Consequently, there is no denying that you are an ideal sweetheart. Congratulations once more time!

IMG_3210.JPG

3. Do your share of the housework
It's important to make sure that you are doing your part to help keep your living space clean and tidy. I believe that your wife will be glad for your actions. Let her spend time making beauty as well. You are finally a happy man. :)))
4. Share your positive thoughts about her with her
I mean you should let your honey know how she beautiful is in your eyes, how she great is. As you know, woman has an unimaginable strength if you believe in her ability. Your duty is just tell her know that, you'll never be worry anything in the world. :)))
But please remember that just say good facts, not all ones. Or I am not ensure you can save. :)))

5. Plan a trip together

IMG_3211.JPG

That's chance for you two to change atmostphere and keep your relationship closer and closer. Moreover, you can more understanding each other. Enjoying a beautiful trip with her darling, I suppose she will be very happy.

6. Love her much
I know that if you love her much, you can do all 5 things above easily. But I still want to list here to say your love is the most important thing make your partner pleased.

Be an ideal darling now, guys! Your tiger at home is going to be a kitty immediately, I promise.
I am looking forward to hearing your good news.
Good luck!

IMG_2995.PNG
Thank you so much for supporting me!

Sort:  

Thank you! I hope u always be happy! :)

Yeah sure

Giving out free votes to the little guys, I hope you appreciate.

Of course, thanks for supporting me, upvote my post! :)

Wow. They are absolute right advices.
Nice post!!!

Thank you @jobviet! You must be an ideal man! :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nguyenthuylinh to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

You got a 0.53% upvote from @upme requested by: @nguyenthuylinh.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78