Blog #5: What is your New Year's Resolutions?

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

In the first day of a new year, people tend to set on goals for themselves. So do I. It's time for me to kick my resolutions into high gear. Most of the time I keen to set positive intentions for the year ahead.
I'll share my resolutions with you right now.
1. Put on weight
IMG_3066.JPG

I know that it's so difficult for me to gain weight. Because I am a kind of thin type person. Besides I am taking care of my baby that makes me lose energy a lot. However, I usually try to put on my weight in scientific way by having a healthy eating habits such as 3 bowl rice per meal, many vegetables, fish and two glasses of milk per day, fruits as well.
I hope I will gain about 4 kilos.
2. Sleep earlier
That is a bad habit when I often go to bed after 11 pm. I shouldn't have any sophist for it. I determine that I am going to bed immediately after completing this post. From tomorrow, I am trying to sleep early to be healthier and to avoid consequences of going to bed past midnight. I promise myself!
IMG_2247.JPG

3. A new goal: Teach my baby day by day
This is one of my strengths. To be honest, I don't neet to teach too much complicated things. Just talk to him everyday, share our thoughts together, let him discover nature around us, create a reading books habit. That's all, so amazing to do all.

IMG_2847.JPG

IMG_3010.JPG

What's more, I love seeing my sweetheart to grow up day by day. It's a happiness of a mom, I know. And with my good qualities I have, my son is learning from me I believe, to become a good man in the future.

IMG_2753.JPG

Above all are my resolutions which I try to carry out in the new year 2018. So what about you? What are your New Year's resolutions?

IMG_2995.PNG

Thank you so much for supporting me!

Sort:  

Nice goals for new year.

Thanks. I will try my best to do it well. :))

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nguyenthuylinh to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @nguyenthuylinh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73