Blog #2: My simple breakfast to have an energetic day!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Do you agree with me that breakfast is the most important meal of the day?IMG_2963.JPG
We all know that having breakfast is really essential as it provides us energy to start a new day and to do work. Although you are doing brain-work or physical one or even if you are losing weight. You also should have breakfast. However if you are lazy as me, I'll suggest you a place where you can have a nutrient meal for breakfast quickly.IMG_2964.JPG
I often eat breads for the lazy days when I don't want to cook but still having a healthy day. So I choose Happy Bakery store. They make breads with authentic ingredient from Korea. There are various kinds of breads everyday and they are all really delicous. Today I choose 3 types such as a black bread, a corn cheese bread, and a shredded meat bread with almonds. And of course, it cannot lack of a 180ml rice milk bottle. IMG_2965.JPG
Price of each bread at Happy Bakery is about 1$. IMG_2977.JPG
Breakfast immediately raises the energy level of my body. That's all for a perfect morning!IMG_2995.PNG

Sort:  

delicious breakfast and full of energy!

Yeppp! I love it very much! ^^

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nguyenthuylinh to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I like a 아침햇살! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47