You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegations needed! 20% ROI offer to the delegates, weekly automatic payouts. 30,000 SP now!

in #blog6 years ago

Good morning. Thank you all for the answers.

@thecryptodrive
I was not going to spam the network. I'm new here. I had little to advertise the product.
I had a choice: to create senseless posts and boost them up to $ 600, so that people could see them. Or I can send 0.001 SBD to people and write a memo with my promotion.
I thought that sending 0.001 SBD no more than once to 1 user and no more than 300 advertisements in total is the best way out. I couldn't have imagined that this would be a problem and I can be blacklisted by @steemcleaners or @minnowbooster.

Sort:  

Hi @nfc I received it twice today, so I assumed users get the memo all the time. Maybe your script is broken.

@thecryptodrive
It makes no sense to send twice or more this advertisement.
This is a one-time action and the list of users was in temporary storage, maybe it was just a reboot. It doesn't matter, I think.

What type of advertising is better for you? Can I create posts and boost them in the top to attract delegations? I think it hurts the network more.

Or I can send some advertising by sending SBD. I can increase the number of money sent. If I send ads with 0.010 SBD or 0.100 SBD, I think it will no longer be considered spam.

I think creating and boosting a post is fine because people have the ability to mute the author or flag the post if they disagree, memos cannot be blocked or opted out of and are more invasive. If you do upvote your post, don't vote it to #1 on trending either :) that should be reserved for author content posts.

Ok. It is not a problem to blog and boost posts, thus attracting delegations.
You kicked me out of @minnowbooster whitelist. I thought the whitelist is associated only with my posts?

Being blacklisted removes whitelist status, and the general conduct recently does not match the ethical & behavioural standards we expect from someone on our whitelist.

Wow. Very quickly you, without warning, while I slept.

Does this mean that you can also quickly take over my money that you have in your account?
What with my delegations that were issued through the MB market?

All the funds are yours or belong to the lessors delegating to you, nothing monetary will be taken from you. Please understand that being on our whitelist is a privilege and not a right; whitelisted users are in many ways ambassadors of Minnowbooster; memo spamming and saying things against our business like "I'm tired of attracting money through the @minnowbooster market." is not professional behaviour and we reserve the right to blacklist such users should we not wish to provide future service.

whitelisted users are in many ways ambassadors of Minnowbooster;

woot? Did you ask that to the whitelisted people? I am nowhere being an ambassador of a service you run.

What a joke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87