You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25% ROI after hard fork. Thoughts about attracting delegations in my curation bot. 26,000 SP now!!!

in #blog5 years ago

Hello. Just saw your message!

After the HF20, the curation window was reduced to 15 minutes.

Voting at 12 minutes gives me 80% of curation rewards. 20% of rewards will be burned (returned to pool).

According to this vote for 12 minutes is not useless. What did you mean in your message?

Regards, thanks for the reply.

Sort:  

I was getting notified that you voted at minutes far earlier then minute 12 so i wanted to warn you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank. But you wrote that my vote "doesn’t do anything". This surprised me and I would like to know more about what you had in mind.
My calculations are listed in the post above.

I probably meant vote. Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80