You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make big payoffs from little ideas!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

A big fat yes! more then ten years ago I had a little crisis... not earning enough money as an artist (dance and choreography) but not ready to give up. At this point I had practiced yoga for many years and had also various teaching expiriences at university ( I have also studied history) but never thought of combining both to earn money. As you discribed it were topics which run through my brain but not very structured. One Day I decided to chnge this and attended a teacher training althoug it was expensive. But there everything fell in place. They did not have a teacher for philosophy and history... so while attending the training I directly started to work there and as I wrote do this for years now :-D
Thank you for writing down how to deconstruct a normally unconscious thought process, to make it accessible.
Followed you and hope to read more of this!

Sort:  

I often wonder why I did the things I did. It seemed like I wasn't getting anywhere. But now, I see all the knowledge and experience I gained has slotted into place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72