Credit Titles Impact Productions (HD)

in #blog6 years ago (edited)


I'm working on a video and I need opinions with the initial credit titles, how about this, is it good?

the video is old but do not dismiss it because it inspired me to do something had a something that is not explained and inspired me to do as the intro of a film or short film, I've seen so many times to edit it, improve it etc that it no longer If it's really good, a disaster or if it's worth it, I do not know, so I ask for opinions to see it from the outside.

this logically is only a piece of the piece where the first credit of '' Impact Productions '' is, which is the name I gave to a supposed great and international film producer that does not really exist but it is me and my videos;) what exists exists but is not great or very well known.

first impressions? nothing else to see it inspires you something ?, it seems good, bad etc

Edit: it's already finished and shared https://steemit.com/spanish/@networker5/terminado

Sort:  

This is another possible version of letters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94