Don't be stupid enough to measure feelings with the length of time you know

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I believe you love me in the fastest time, and tell yourself that you don't love me for a long time. The torment during the period is like bone cramp. It took me a long time to understand a truth. I like you, actually, it's not difficult, and I hope you love me too, which makes me feel very sad.

The unsuitable person always has to be separated, and it is not necessary to work hard for an unsuitable feeling. You cannot look like a dog, you cry looks very ugly, you hypocritical words will also make people laugh at for a long time.

Others give you comfort, but never know the pain in your heart. No matter how many grievances, how difficult, remember to eventually depend on oneself to cure. In this world there is no empathy, only know if I am cold or warm.

In fact, I am very sensitive, I send you a message that you have not returned to me, I will delete the dialog box and pretend I didn't find you. I commented on your state that you did not return, I would cut out the comments and pretend I didn't see it. The more I like it, the more I don't dare to contact anyone, because I hate the impatience that others wait for when they don't reply to the news.

                                  @netfox

Sort:  

不错哦
已关注

Congratulations @netfox! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @netfox! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44