Sort:  

Thanks brother! <3
Lots of love and health!

it was truly interesting seeing all your crystals, mostly because i'm learning about them. My girlfriend just gave me a Pyrite rock in my birthday some days go and i am all excited haha.

IMG-4425.JPG

Yessssss crystals are divine energetic healers! Most of my life I was taught to believe they were nothing more than just beautiful looking rocks, but essentially all minerals are super healing as that is basically all the human is made up of and requires!
Vitamins = vita / mins
vita = vital & mins = minerals! Vital Minerals! :)
Each mineral and crystal has its own unique purposes and healing characteristics, and comes into our lives for specific reasons! <3

Pyrite is a beautiful stone! Lovely picture of the piece you got, and glad to see you carrying it with you! <3

"Pyrite is a very protective stone, shielding the user from negative energy of all kinds. Pyrite blocks energy leaks and mends auric tears. Carry Pyrite in your pocket to protect you from both environmental pollution and physical danger. Pyrite also promotes good physical health and emotional well-being."

Again thanks for sharing your knowledge. I don't have much knowledge yet about crystals and stones and minerals but when my girlfriend saw I had a rock from a river that I have kept for more than 10 years when I was a boy scout she thought I was going to definitively love/keep it. Wish you lots of health and prosperity my friend.

Grateful you can appreciate! :)
You clearly have an untapped connection to them already!
Thank you for the positive wishes! <3
May all be divine for you as well @neri0x!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53