You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Break the Silence

in #blog6 years ago

I've had a couple other people echo similar sentiments. I don't feel the urge to spend hours on a post any more. It's too much work, and too much stress especially if you want to post daily or even every couple of days.

@jayna's 50 word prompts are a great way to be creative 'on a budget', and the art prompts are a great way to spin a longer story for a legitimate contest with prizes. Fill in the gaps with some of your excellent photography and one or two posts on life, beer, steemit, or sports, and you have a full slate.

Welcome back!

Sort:  

Exactly. And I would spend hours crafting posts.
I figured if steemit can handle you unbridled, I shouldn't hold back.

Ah, who am I kidding. You're still restraining yourself. A lot. I'll enjoy the pure doses of Negativer at TWB.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41