You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blogger Secrets - The Picture Perfect Feed

in #blog7 years ago

Love it. This gives me an idea. I am think of writing a similar post for guys. I think our posts look great and organized if we throw a plate of scrambled eggs on it followed by ketchup and then blow it up with a shotgun. My posts resemble that.
All kidding aside, it was a truly enjoyable post because it is the little imperceptible things that impart a positive feeling toward a post. It did get me thinking in that direction. As I am not contemplating a sex change operation my posts will never have that finesse but hey now I can think about what other little things can be important. If I don't go to your instagram ( never been on that thing) are you still willing to share some tools?

Sort:  

That was quite fun to read :D I think you can do it! And I will totally share the tools with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47