No identity?

in #blog6 years ago (edited)



What idea do you have for today? Are we talking about love? Passions? How about a reflection? That's how chaotic my mind becomes when it comes to writing and it's not easy to have an entertaining subject, especially if what we want is to maintain our main seal: to be original and even charming in many cases.

It may be that I still don't find a fixed identity, like some who only talk about a topic in general, but to be more sincere, I simply love that feeling of doing and writing whatever I want, whatever I want, whatever I am born with, whatever I want to experience and share.

One day let's talk about our lives, tomorrow something tender maybe, but always and the most important thing will be to be myself, without identity? mmm may be, but that's how I'm happy, nobody said we should follow a pattern in everything we do, today I only talk a little with myself, with that inner self, with this confused and indecisive head, wanting to share so much.

On this occasion, as in every writing, I once again leave a small part of myself in this beautiful cyberspace, for myself and for everyone, for life, for the mind and to satisfy my desire to leave one more little hole here.



Nayaritvenuti (10).png



The texts, the story and the images where the opposite is not specified, are of my property.

SAY NO TO PLAGIARISM OF CONTENT.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nayaritvenuti.vornix.blog/



Sort:  

😍😍😍😍

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nayaritvenuti from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

tu rostro es luz, y ese contraste que haces con tu azabache en forma de hilos colgantes es tan lindo

No se si sonrojarme o darte las gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63