I Am Sea No One Can Own Me

in #blog6 years ago

Hello steemians family
I am a new steemian here, i read and listen a lot about steemit it's very impressive and great earning platform
Well that is my first post hope you will like my post

IMG_20180118_022730_871.jpg

A picture has been taken by Z9 Qmobile at Sea view Karachi

Sort:  

Hi @nawabatifbokhari, Welcome to Steemit! that's a nice photo and your post is very interesting I must say :)). You are sea and no one can own you.. that's a strong statement. You must be a free-spirited soul just like the sea. My advice to you is to engage with other steemians through commentings in their blogs, participate in contests and challenges and keep on posting good quality contents. To break the ice, you can first participate in the easier challenge like the daily color challenge by @kalemandra. Check out the rules here https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@kalemandra/lrpy5-colorchallenge-saturdayindigo
Have fun!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Welcome @nawabatifbokhari this is very nice plateform . We really enjoy with steemit.
Stay blessed.
Happy steeming!

Thanks a lot @syedkashifhussai really steemit is a cool platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70