Tuesday, The Day That Ends Well And Gear 4th Continued

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Good Evening Steemians,

I hope today has been good and that you are well.

Tuesday went fairly all right for myself. I woke up this morning a bit sleepier than usual but it was extremely hot in the house last night after a sun blitzing day and that meant I would wake up every so often extremely sweaty.

On my way in to work I felt a bit down but it seemed once I arrived my colleges would lend a hand in making a change to that, which is relatively strange for them lot as they tend to leave me to it and by the end of the day I left for home feeling much better. I did also had a little laugh with the young lady barista, which always seem to lift my mood without fail - a shame, although confident, I can be really shy sometimes.

Work hours a side.

I was meant to go the gym straight after work but my mate called me on the way home saying we would have to go late or another day due to the traffic he had hit and I would soon be joining. So we planned to go another day instead, which meant plenty of time for me to eat, watch a bit of Seven Deadly Sins and continue drawing.

IMG_20170620_195508.jpg

As you can see I have open the image I shared with you yesterday and have been drawing away - a tad distracted by the TV. Sorry no spoilers, I will tell you it is going well and I reasonably happy with how it looks so far. Unfortunately I thought I would be further along with it by now but I'm not and that is the only thing I'm not too happy about. That said I think I'll make up for it by skipping one or two stages that I think I can do with out, an optimisation rather than skipping them to take less time. I thought after posting the drawing Meliodas that although every stage felt necessary that a couple seem to be a repeat of the last and could probably be skipped without skipping out on quality.

I'll give that idea a try if I think I need to. I might not need to yet, later stages take less time :D

As for now,
stay well.

STEEMit-Verify-Bardge-nathwright876-1535.png

PS: Has HF19 happened? due rewards are looking heavier and so are my own upvotes

Sort:  

Great. And I love Seven Deadly Sins. To be honest, recently I love many anime series and I begin reading some manga.

Ye man, its a great anime and I wish they would bring out season 2 but I've just finished watching the new season of Attack on Titan so I can't be that greedy. I recommend Attack on Titan if you haven't already seen it!

I have been tempted to see Attack on Titan, but I need more time, more, more! : )

Watch it, it is F awesome I promise. The quality is extremely high and the writers do an amazing job. I hear the manga continues on a fiar bit but I've not read it because I'd like to keep things a mystery for the anime

You know what? This week I'm gonna steal some time to see it, and then let you know my thoughts about it. A promise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85