Tuesday, A Day of Mixed Events

in #blog7 years ago

Hello Steamians,

Hope you are all well.

I'm so glad to be back home and had my tea. Today seemed to go a bit slow at work and the commute home was dirt, mostly traffic but lucky it moved quiet well. I did end up home with a stomach that rumbled like thunder.

I'm now happily full with a bear while I write and watch GATE - an anime I heard about 7 months ago. I watched it at the time but because I've got nothing else to watch I thought I'd put it on for some background noise.

IMG_20170613_184934.jpg

Yesterday after tea, a friend and myself went to the gym and got signed up. Tomorrow we are going for our first session, that'll be interesting, as it is the first time I'll have gone to a gym to exercise for real haha!

STEEMBTC-1D-13-06-2017.JPG

As for the rest of today I'm going to have quick look at the charts, see how the values are doing, I've seen STEEM already and I'm happy to see its looks to be slowly recovering its value after dropping from the spike we had just before I started being active again. I also heard bitcoin dropped a total of 15% yesterday, looking at it now it seems to be on the move back up to where it came from.

As for now I have a drawing I really want to continue with. I doubt I'll get it finished tonight as stages take longer and longer the closer to finished I get.

Until next time,
stay well.

STEEMit-Verify-Bardge-nathwright876[1535].png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50